When I Found My Music

I was on a trip in high school with the technology club when I saw the Daft Punk album Aerodynamic. Over the past previous months I had begun to listen to internet radio especially the house station. This is where I heard of Daft Punk for the first time and I loved it but at the time I had only heard one song Aerodynamic a few times. So on the trip we stopped at a mall and

I came across the album, Aerodynamic.  Almost the whole 3 hour roundtrip I listened to that one song aerodynamic over and over again. I loved it I almost couldn’t get enough of it. Then I proceeded to listen to that album non-stop for a few months. To this day I still love this duo and I still listen to that album that I discovered so long ago.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment